OFFICER RICKY IN “BIG C.O.” “BEYONCE EGO FREESTYLE”

Officer Ricky whipping his cadets into shape in the “Big Bawse Rick Rawse Policy Academy”.

Download Track
www.myspace.com/wickgang

Lyrics
They say Im working for the law, bitch I work for the boss
One gun, one badge, Officer Ricky Ross
Shouts out to d-block, I had to cuff niggaz
Just Cuz contraband, I had to bust niggaz
Grinding for a check, had to fill my belly up
Popeyes thighs and breast help me fill my belly up
That monkey aint the boss, he cant wu-tang
C.O. my old gig, Maybach my new gang
Is got a shoe string, is that a shoe string
Im up in ya cell, I gotta move thangs
Respect the C.O.s, Respect the P.O.s
Somebody gotta do it, our need babies cloths
Tia need coats, shes just a greedy bitch
Just for some Gucci shit, she fucking 50 cent
Nigga violating, throw him in confinement
Yea you know its Ricky Ross once you here the sirens

UNION(WickLow Entertainment)

For news/tips & Advertisement :
beastblogger@gmail.com
www.twitter.com/BeastBlogger

Come check me www.facebook.com/AdonisHill

We support ALL sites/blogs. No hate here. We are a UNION – TheBlogUnion</em

Leave a Reply

