Brooke Bailey Interview From Candy Girls

brooke11This interview took place just before the airing of Candy Girls –
TheBlogUnion-Where are you from?
bb-I’m from Los Angeles, Ca

TheBlogUnion-How do you keep your body so fly?
bb-I workout with my personal train Preston Lewis 4 days a week. I also do a lot of cardio on my off days with him.

TheBlogUnion-Are you single ? If yes,,,,Are you looking? Whats your preference and what do you look for in a mate?
bb-I am single. I’m not looking. But, if I meet someone to take me off the market. Then that’s great too. I like tall dark and handsome men. I love a man with a sense of humor and he has to be romantic.
BeastB-What are your measurements?
bb-My measurements are 34DD-27-39

TheBlogUnion-What have you worked on in the past?
bb-I’ve done tons of music videos such as lil wayne lollipop, 50cent amusement park, akon and snoop I wanna love you, game and kanye west wouldn’t get far, lil boosie wipe me down, webbie independent, plies featuring The dream and jamie fox, the list goes on and on. I also worked as a wild n out girl for nick cannon’s hit show on mtv. I was dj brooke on the hit show ballers on bet hosted by john salley. I’ve graced the covers of blackens mag. Lowrider mag. I’ve had layouts in smooth mag. Lowrider. Blackmens. King…etc

TheBlogUnion-What are some of your upcoming projects?
bb-I actually just shot a video with Mims the song is hot its called Move. Its on his new album, coming soon. I have a hit reality show airing March 8th, 2009 its called Candy Girls (working title). On E! Tv its on right after the Kardashian’s. Were replacing the girls next door. I’m really excited about this project.

TheBlogUnion-Where can your fans find you?
bb-My fans can always google Brooke Bailey and find all my up and coming projects. www.myspace.com/brooke37_27_39

TheBlogUnion-Any shout outs?
bb– I wanna give a shout out to everyone that has been supportive to me and my career. Even to the ones that haven’t. You all keep me motivated. Dj Don NY aka Beast Blogger
Thank you and God Bless!

brooke2

800x600_candy_girls_wallpaper2

Click for more info on Candy Girls

ALL MODELS
All models interested in becoming TheBlogUnion Pin Up——Holla @ us

beastblogger@gmail.com
www.twitter.com/BeastBlogger

“You can’t stop me – You can only hope to contain me”

Leave a Reply

